Skip to main content

School Board


Board of Trustees


Meet Our School Board Members

Ben Lane
Place: 0001     Term: 2025


Scot Bonner, President
Place: 0002   Term 2025


Joe Gomez

Place: 0003     Term: 2027


Katie McCallister, Vice President
Place: 0004     Term: 2027


James Kirkhart, Jr. Secretary
Place: 0005     Term: 2025


Ashley McKee
Place: 0006     Term: 2025


Jeff Lawson
Place: 0007     Term: 2027

All District Calendar

Upcoming Events

District Google Calendar

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 77.61˚F

Feels Like: 78.98˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.42mph

Weather humidity: 83%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Suicide Prevention

Contact Information

Eustace ISD
PO Box 188
320 FM 316 South
Eustace, Texas 75124
Phone: 903-425-5151

Twitter @EustaceISD

Facebook @EustaceISD